Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darryl Andrews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darryl Andrews

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawn S

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always received consistent quality service from Darryl Andrews State Farm. They explain everything clearly. I've changed around my home and car policies many times, they've always given me quick response each time. My go-to person is Daniel, who is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with."

Joni Murphy

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being involved in a 4 vehicle pile up on the interstate that wasn't my fault, I ended up contacting my insurance to handle because Progressive couldn't reach their at-fault driver 3 1/2 weeks later and wouldn't open a claim for a rental car until they had accepted fault. Even with police report in hand indicating who was at fault. Missy was so attentive, informative, patient and understanding when I was most frustrated. I've talked to most of the staff over at Daryl Andrews and all are positive professional individuals ready to help however possible."

K K

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure doing business with this branch. They have accommodated me with my car insurance and home insurance. This year I experienced a Tornado, and the team at Darryl Andrews State Farm helped me through every step and were very attenuative to my specific needs. Their customer service is top notch."

mitchell snyder

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff at this State Farm office. Always willing to answer the question at that time or get me to someone that can answer. Phone answered by a real person that wants to help! Would recommend this SF office."

Carmen Montgomery

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used different companies and agencies across the United States. Darryl Andrews State Farm by far the best agency. Darryl Andrews and all of his staff (most recently Melissa Fruge) exceed my expectations for providing the insurance coverage that meets our needs specifically at the best possible price with the service of knowledgeable agents. I'm grateful for the expert advice they have given us throughout the years of coverage."

Amy Maxwell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was so great to work with! He assisted us with a very reasonable renter’s plan that covered our son with what we needed for significantly less than the competition.. Sean was so kind and very responsive. Highly recommend."

Rosanna Hodge

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady that helped me today was Melissa frug and she did such a wonderful job. So polite and very helpful and I got exactly what I needed. thank you"

Hawi Abera

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Missy was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you so much!!"

Mary Beth Terry

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone hit and totaled our camper. We’re having trouble with their insurance company BUT State Farm has been fantastic!!! Melissa Fruge has been wonderful! She has kept in close contact through phone calls, text messages, and emails. Melissa has done a superior job!!!😊"

Ann Malkie

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this State Farm office always goes out of its way to assist its clients to get the best possible results. On several occasions I have worked with either Darrel or Missy and they are always accessible, friendly, and professional as is the rest of the team. Thank you for being there for my family, home, and vehicles."

Amy Hickman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl Andrews was so friendly and easy to talk to- he helped answer all of my questions and it felt like I was just talking to a friend. Great insurance agent!"

Brittney Warner

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just say!! This team is the absolute best out there in the State Farm field!! Darryl, Emily, Daniel, and Shawn all of who I worked with on my insurance have been the best to work with and always do their best to make you first priority! You will never be unsatisfied by anything they do!"

Grand Funk

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office were very professional and helpful. Thank you!!!"

Brian D

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl's team is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They have always responded quickly to any questions or concerns I may have."

Peyton

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful and made the process of buying insurance painless. Definitely recommend State Farm, they have great discounts and amazing rates."

Amy Holland Clevenger

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always warm and friendly, always ready to help :-)"

RC Bechdoldt

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I have really enjoyed doing business with Darryl Andrews and his team!"

Tiffany Michelle

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily spent 45 minutes with me today answering all of my questions and looking into my plans to help with additional offers. I learned so much from her today and truly appreciate her!! Thanks again."

Kraig and Jess

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and very knowledgeable."

Taryn Thompson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thrilled with the team at Darryl Andrews State Farm! The entire staff is incredibly attentive, respectful, professional, and so friendly! They take the time to really get to know you and your insurance needs, and it never feels like a hassle when you need to contact them. I had my first accident in September of last year and was so nervous about the process, but the team at Darryl Andrews handled every aspect with efficiency and made the whole thing so much easier! I will never switch insurance companies, and now I’m always sure to recommend their office to my family and friends! So much gratitude to you guys at Darryl Andrews State Farm! 🙏"

Susan Heil

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily responds quickly and is never afraid of telling me she needs to work on my answer. Answers are swift and spot on. I love working with her."

Pete Petersen

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily is great and knows her stuff."

Desiree Nelson

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent personalized customer service! Daniel really went above and beyond to help me during a difficult time of transition. He was patient and kind and always willing to find answers and help make the whole process easier for me. Daniel and State Farm have set the bar for customer service!"

Kate Stoner

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my car stalled out in a flash flood and had to be towed, the team at Darryl Andrews made that extremely stressful situation so much easier to navigate. They helped me get a tow truck, and since my plan covered towing, they had a reimbursement check ready for me that same day. I felt like they went above and beyond to help me."

Brittany Patterson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only good things to say about this agency. Jailen, in particular, is such a pleasure to work with and is always so helpful. I briefly switched to another insurance company (bad move) and she welcomed me back with open arms and a friendly demeanor that made the transition quick and painless. 10/10!"