Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Palmer

Michelle Palmer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Palmer
"Personal, professional service and staff is readily available for any questions or concerns. The few claims (home and auto) we have made over the past 30+ years with State Farm have been handled in a timely fashion with no issues regarding coverage."
Profile photo of Patricia Roberts

Patricia Roberts

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Roberts
"Brandi was very helpful in resolving the problem I was experiencing. She suggested some changes which I felt were good ones! Thanks Brandi!"
Profile photo of A Lacey

A Lacey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Lacey
"Very helpful after car accident. Answered questions and followed up. Everyone was really nice and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Teresa Mills

Teresa Mills

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Mills
"Always polite and willing to help with anything. Super friendly team!"
Profile photo of Stacy Vaughn

Stacy Vaughn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Vaughn
"Have been with State Farm since 1991-Darryl Andrews since 2004. Always very professional and helpful. Hope to use them for a long time. Have multiple houses, auto, & atv covered. Lately, I’ve had a couple of unfortunate claims and they have been there for me. I had a major water leak in my own home that has been devastating. Glad State Farm and team was on my side."
Profile photo of Rachel M (Personal)

Rachel M (Personal)

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel M (Personal)
"I, for the first time switched insurances and the people working at State Farm have been very helpful in making sure I got the coverage and care I needed! I can't thank them enough for making the process so easy."
Profile photo of Joseph Pitts

Joseph Pitts

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pitts
"These people are great! Always quick to respond and there for us anytime we need them. Darryl and his team are great, Elizabeth just followed up on something I forgot about. Good people"
Profile photo of Eric Cookman

Eric Cookman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cookman
"Wonderful people explained every thing to me"
Profile photo of Charles Axtell

Charles Axtell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Axtell
"I’ve been with Darryl Andrews State Farm for many years. I’ve always received timely, professional service. I comparison shop rates yearly and have found that no other company can beat their rates!"
Profile photo of Joel Scott

Joel Scott

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Scott
"As a small business owner, I value my time. I know that Darryl Andrews and his associates value my time too. I can tell they truly care about the right policies for my various needs and never try to up-sell. I highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Quentin McKinney

Quentin McKinney

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin McKinney
"I’ve been with this Agent for several years, Darryl and his team continue to provide excellent service and answer all insurance questions. Highly recommend their team to provide coverage."
Profile photo of Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Smith
"This office is always very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Shawn Blick

Shawn Blick

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Blick
"Great service, took care of me quickly and promptly!!"
Profile photo of Steven Seward

Steven Seward

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Seward
"I have had my policies here for more than 25 yrs. Darryl is committed to customer care and his staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dale Richardson

Dale Richardson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Richardson
"I've been with Darryl Andrews State Farm for ~20 years. He and his people have always been wonderfully helpful, very professional, and kind as well. We moved south from Fayetteville, but choose to stay with Darryl and his group for previously stated reasons. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Rev. Dale L Richardson"
Profile photo of Tracy Sayre

Tracy Sayre

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Sayre
"Customer service was excellent."
Profile photo of BRADLEY STANFIELD

BRADLEY STANFIELD

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRADLEY STANFIELD
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of John Wommack

John Wommack

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wommack
"Darryl and his team are excellent! Just switched out cars and it was an easy experience! Kelli was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Smith
"Had a question about my home owner’s. Got an answer when I called, but I asked them to double check. Got a call a few minutes later confirming. Great customer service on this."
Profile photo of Becky Floyd

Becky Floyd

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Floyd
"I’ve used Darryl Andrews Statefarm for 20 years, both for personal and business. They’ve always gone above and beyond for me. I highly recommend them! They are so easy to work with and always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Christine Keller

Christine Keller

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Keller
"Very nice, professional, and responsive service!"
Profile photo of Linda Rogers

Linda Rogers

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Rogers
"Always friendly on the phone and efficient."
Profile photo of Janice Townsend

Janice Townsend

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Townsend
"Very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Kristi Parrish

Kristi Parrish

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Parrish
"Always very helpful in accomplishing my insurance needs! Been with them for 25 years and will be with Daryl Andrews forever!!"
Profile photo of Meldon Thompson

Meldon Thompson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meldon Thompson
"The people are some of the best at what they do. I appreciate all the effort. I thank the Lord for them."