Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darryl Andrews

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darryl Andrews

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and weโ€™re grateful for them. If youโ€™re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, itโ€™ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosanna Hodge

Rosanna Hodge

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady that helped me today was Melissa frug and she did such a wonderful job. So polite and very helpful and I got exactly what I needed. thank you"
Profile photo of Hawi Abera

Hawi Abera

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Missy was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Terry

Mary Beth Terry

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone hit and totaled our camper. Weโ€™re having trouble with their insurance company BUT State Farm has been fantastic!!! Melissa Fruge has been wonderful! She has kept in close contact through phone calls, text messages, and emails. Melissa has done a superior job!!!๐Ÿ˜Š"
Profile photo of Ann Malkie

Ann Malkie

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this State Farm office always goes out of its way to assist its clients to get the best possible results. On several occasions I have worked with either Darrel or Missy and they are always accessible, friendly, and professional as is the rest of the team. Thank you for being there for my family, home, and vehicles."
Profile photo of Amy Hickman

Amy Hickman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl Andrews was so friendly and easy to talk to- he helped answer all of my questions and it felt like I was just talking to a friend. Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Brittney Warner

Brittney Warner

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just say!! This team is the absolute best out there in the State Farm field!! Darryl, Emily, Daniel, and Shawn all of who I worked with on my insurance have been the best to work with and always do their best to make you first priority! You will never be unsatisfied by anything they do!"
Profile photo of Grand Funk

Grand Funk

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office were very professional and helpful. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Brian D

Brian D

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl's team is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They have always responded quickly to any questions or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Peyton

Peyton

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful and made the process of buying insurance painless. Definitely recommend State Farm, they have great discounts and amazing rates."
Profile photo of Amy Holland Clevenger

Amy Holland Clevenger

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always warm and friendly, always ready to help :-)"
Profile photo of RC Bechdoldt

RC Bechdoldt

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I have really enjoyed doing business with Darryl Andrews and his team!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Michelle

Tiffany Michelle

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily spent 45 minutes with me today answering all of my questions and looking into my plans to help with additional offers. I learned so much from her today and truly appreciate her!! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Kraig and Jess

Kraig and Jess

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Taryn Thompson

Taryn Thompson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thrilled with the team at Darryl Andrews State Farm! The entire staff is incredibly attentive, respectful, professional, and so friendly! They take the time to really get to know you and your insurance needs, and it never feels like a hassle when you need to contact them. I had my first accident in September of last year and was so nervous about the process, but the team at Darryl Andrews handled every aspect with efficiency and made the whole thing so much easier! I will never switch insurance companies, and now Iโ€™m always sure to recommend their office to my family and friends! So much gratitude to you guys at Darryl Andrews State Farm! ๐Ÿ™"
Profile photo of Susan Heil

Susan Heil

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily responds quickly and is never afraid of telling me she needs to work on my answer. Answers are swift and spot on. I love working with her."
Profile photo of Pete Petersen

Pete Petersen

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily is great and knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Desiree Nelson

Desiree Nelson

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent personalized customer service! Daniel really went above and beyond to help me during a difficult time of transition. He was patient and kind and always willing to find answers and help make the whole process easier for me. Daniel and State Farm have set the bar for customer service!"
Profile photo of Kate Stoner

Kate Stoner

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my car stalled out in a flash flood and had to be towed, the team at Darryl Andrews made that extremely stressful situation so much easier to navigate. They helped me get a tow truck, and since my plan covered towing, they had a reimbursement check ready for me that same day. I felt like they went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Brittany Patterson

Brittany Patterson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only good things to say about this agency. Jailen, in particular, is such a pleasure to work with and is always so helpful. I briefly switched to another insurance company (bad move) and she welcomed me back with open arms and a friendly demeanor that made the transition quick and painless. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Grace Anne Odom

Grace Anne Odom

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is very helpful and easy to work with. I'm a twenty something that didn't understand how auto insurance works or all the jargon. When setting my auto insurance up, my agent explained all of my options in simple terms without being demeaning. I didn't feel preyed on or pressured into any choices. The team patiently answered all of my questions. I feel confident that I am in good hands should a conflict arise in the future."
Profile photo of John Ross

John Ross

September 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Beware! If you are going to start a policy with State Farm be advised you will be charged a full months payment regardless of the date. I was "not" informed of this practice when I started my plan on the 17th of the month. I got the excuse that State Farm's computer system does not have the ability to prorate. I plan on returning to Allstate!!"
Profile photo of Ben Eoff

Ben Eoff

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and get things done, great personal service. We switched to this agent from another, great decision."
Profile photo of Richard Langston

Richard Langston

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady who works there is really courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I don't know if Darryl even shows up there anymore...lol."
Profile photo of Brent Robinson

Brent Robinson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm since we lived in San Francisco. When we moved here in 2002, a friend recommended Darryl and we've been with him ever since. He and his team have been there with so many life changes. Darryl is a great agent, community leader, and fantastic person. I highly recommend him to be your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kevin Maxwell

Kevin Maxwell

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service ๐Ÿ‘"